Search form

Advocacy

Federal Legislative

 

 

Health Policy

 

 

State Legislative

 

 

Additional Information

Title: 
In-District Grassroots Outreach (I-GO)
Title: 
Advocacy Staff
Body: 

Maura Farrell
Senior Director, Advocacy
Mfarrell@entnet.org

Caitlin Kubler
Director, Advocacy
Ckubler@entnet.org

Janice Brannon
Senior Manager, State Advocacy
Jbrannon@entnet.org

Ruth Hazdovac
Senior Manager, Congressional and Political Affairs
Rhazdovac@entnet.org

Karl Melton
PAC Manager
Kmelton@entnet.org

Nicole Boschi
Senior Manager, Health Policy Advocacy
Nboschi@entnet.org

Jonah Mainzer
Senior Manager, Reimbursement Advocacy
Jmainzer@entnet.org

Samantha Smith
Grassroots Advocacy Specialist  
Ssmith@entnet.org